Even More MASH

Just ask my mother Bee or my father Jay.

Just ask my mother Bee or my father Jay.

There is nothing that can vex a Winchester.

There is nothing that can vex a Winchester.

Radar, saddle up Sophie.

Radar, saddle up Sophie.

Section 8. Section 16. I don't care what you call it, just send me home.

Section 8. Section 16. I don’t care what you call it, just send me home.

Choppers... wait for it.

Choppers… wait for it.

So, here are all the rest of the rebooted MASH characters… I wanted to sting these along for a couple more weeks, but I just couldn’t wait. These are all the people that replaced other people or joined the war effort after Hawkeye had already arrived.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Even More MASH

  1. lorihoose says:

    LOL! Fun!!! that aged Colonel Potter looks a lil like one of my guys. Can you guess who?

  2. Matt says:

    Is it me? It’s me, isn’t it?

  3. doodlehoose says:

    These are really fun. I love the color. The Winchester looks like Mudd from the original Star Trek (or a heavier, moustachier Joss Whedon).
    The beak on Klinger is great and if it’s animated you could still get Jamie Farr to do the voice!

Leave a Reply

