Armless but Not Harmless

Armless

Didn’t have time to color this week’s and couldn’t think of a caption so I’m outsourcing that to you as a caption contest with a no prize. As for the coloring I think Doodlehoose Too should take that on 🙂

This is supposed to be spoiler Coulson meeting Furiosa at a cocktail party (note the pig in a blanket). I think Furiosa is obvious but Agent Coulson is not. Oh Well.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Armless but Not Harmless

  1. Matt says:

    I knew it was Coulson and that is a pretty good Furiosa. Plus, pigs in a blanket – always fun.

  2. Matt says:

    Oh yeah, the caption… forgot for a second there.
    “So… I know Thor. It’s not a big deal, just saying.”

  3. Matt says:

    “Mine was an axe.”

  4. Matt says:

    “That’s funny, I know a guy named Fury. Perhaps you’re related.”

  5. doodlehoose says:

    The Fury/Furiosa connection needs further exploration and I like the So I know quote, but don’t you think Coulson would name drop Captain America?

  6. “So, about that Project Tahiti…”

  7. Matt says:

    “Just don’t tell Tony I’m alive.”

  8. Matt says:

    “I’ve been thinking about a prosthetic myself. Did you make yours? Where’d you get that?”

  9. Matt says:

    “And sometimes, my palm still itches. Dangdest thing.”

  10. Matt says:

    “You’ve got a little something on your head.”

Leave a Reply

