Something I’m Working On

are-you-alive-01

Got a Battlestar Galactica board game for my birthday. Thought of this design and traced a centurion in Illustrator.

Here’s the source photo- don’t know who to cite for it.

centurion

Save

Image | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something I’m Working On

  1. Matt says:

    Nice. It’s an intimidating bot you got there.

    • doodlehoose says:

      Thanks. It’s a trace so I can’t take credit for pose or proportions, but I did crop and add the text so that was something that I added. I want to eventually make it a gif with Caprica 6 blinking on and off, but I don’t know when that will happen.

Leave a Reply

