10 – 1 – 10

I saw something online where people were drawing stuff in 3’s. Spending 10 seconds on the first pass, a minute on the second, and then 10 minutes on the last.

 

Yoda from Star Wars

Yoda from Star Wars

I gave it a try, several tries actually, and I think I’m best at the minute mark.

 

Harley from Batman

Harley from Batman

Bender from Futurama

Bender from Futurama

Becky Burdock from Jack Staff

Becky Burdock from Jack Staff

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 10 – 1 – 10

  1. doodlehoose says:

    I love these love these! More Please (to be read in Mona Lisa Saperstien voice)

  2. Matt says:

    Kinda wish I hadn’t burned through all four that I had in one week… eh, I can make more.

  3. lorihoose says:

    I love these love these, too!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

